Associates

NextHome Brixwood Located in Batavia, NY

4112 W. Main Street Rd, Suite A
Batavia, NY 14020

Associates

Julie Bayliss Agent

Photo of Julie Bayliss
  • NY License #: 40BA1062284
  • julie@brixwood.com
  • Office: 585.204-0612

Jason Beck Broker / Owner

Photo of Jason Beck
  • NY License #: 10491210889
  • jason@brixwood.com
  • Direct: 585.510.7006
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Deb Heale Agent

Photo of Deb Heale
  • NY License #: 10401353429
  • deb@brixwood.com
  • Direct: 585-356-0807
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rod Heale Agent

Photo of Rod Heale
  • NY License #: 10401353430
  • rod@brixwood.com
  • Direct: 585.356.4457
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Commercial, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Other, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Vacation Rentals

Lana Soroka Agent

Photo of Lana Soroka
  • NY License #: 10401347088
  • lana@brixwood.com
  • Office: 585.204.0612
Languages Spoken
English, Other
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Marcia White Agent

Photo of Marcia White
  • NY License #: 10401346634
  • marcia@brixwood.com
  • Office: 585.204-0612
Professional Designations
REALTOR